Decide…

I have been meaning to post this video for some time now, but my memory can be short and believe it or not I have been pretty busy lately.   The athlete in the video is Rich Roll, if you don’t know who he is you can go to his website here and read up about him. My favorite post on his site can be found here. In short Rich is a vegan who competes in some insane endurance events such as Ultraman, and the recent Epic5 . Besides being a very driven and competitive athlete Rich comes across as a pretty insightful and smart dude, well he was/is also a corporate lawyer.

Anyway, every time I watch this short video I just want to jump up and head out the door at full speed.  Check it out and tell me what you think!

About runfaraz

I am a guy who loves to run marathons, and has been gifted with exceptionally slow genes which makes for mid pack finishes in races. If I don't run I become an unbalanced manic fool, so yes...running is my prozac. I believe that the key to a happy productive life is balance. Balance in all areas of your life. If one area is out of balance, all others go out of balance. Come back often as I love to see the hit counter go up!!! View all posts by runfaraz

Leave a Reply

