Slow recovery run at Garmin Connect – Player

Untitled by runfaraz at Garmin Connect – Player.

I had a nice slow, sore, run with the stars this morning.  I love running early in the morning this time of year, it is invigorating and a lot easier than when it is 105 out at 5 AM.  I had a few spots where my SI joint flared up a bit as it has been lately so I slowed down and even walked until it felt fluid again.

The Broncos are fun to watch, aren’t they?

About runfaraz

I am a guy who loves to run marathons, and has been gifted with exceptionally slow genes which makes for mid pack finishes in races. If I don't run I become an unbalanced manic fool, so yes...running is my prozac. I believe that the key to a happy productive life is balance. Balance in all areas of your life. If one area is out of balance, all others go out of balance. Come back often as I love to see the hit counter go up!!! View all posts by runfaraz

Leave a comment