Endurance running calculators

I found a nice list of endurance racing calculators that covers everything from distance conversions, altitude, heat, cold conversions, and much more.  It is pretty handy.  Give it a look.

Calculators

About runfaraz

I am a guy who loves to run marathons, and has been gifted with exceptionally slow genes which makes for mid pack finishes in races. If I don't run I become an unbalanced manic fool, so yes...running is my prozac. I believe that the key to a happy productive life is balance. Balance in all areas of your life. If one area is out of balance, all others go out of balance. Come back often as I love to see the hit counter go up!!! View all posts by runfaraz

Leave a Reply

