A look back to my Newport Beach trip 

 My family and I recently went to Newport Beach to visit my brother in laws family over the 4th of July. Weather was great and the running along the boardwalk was scenic and fun but humid and as expected crowded in areas. I went to some places I hadn’t been to like HoSum Bistro , Great MexCruisers and Sports Page Soccer warehouse.The food was good and the soccer warehouse is your go to shop for soccer needs and it makes we wonder as to why we don’t live out that way.   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

About runfaraz

I am a guy who loves to run marathons, and has been gifted with exceptionally slow genes which makes for mid pack finishes in races. If I don't run I become an unbalanced manic fool, so yes...running is my prozac. I believe that the key to a happy productive life is balance. Balance in all areas of your life. If one area is out of balance, all others go out of balance. Come back often as I love to see the hit counter go up!!! View all posts by runfaraz

Leave a Reply

